Directory

Contact Information

Main

Email: info@wsdisplay.com

Telephone: (800) 640-9544

(Press 1 for Customer Service or 2 for Graphics)

Hours of Operation

California: Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST

Pennsylvania: Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST

Telephone & Chat Hours: 6:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST

Customer Service / Sales

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
105Angelica R Anguitayangelica@wsdisplay.com760-453-0966
109Clarisa Lunaclarisa@wsdisplay.com760-465-4089
126Corbin Hillcorbin@wsdisplay.com760-349-1655
120Daniel Ramirezdanny@wsdisplay.com760-465-4094
123Dao Phamdao@wsdisplay.com760-309-1628
107Helen J Kanghelen@wsdisplay.com760-453-0968
128Jacqueline Palaciosjacqueline@wsdisplay.com760-349-1657
110John Maynardjohn@wsdisplay.com760-465-4090
104Joshua Rileyjoshua@wsdisplay.com760-453-0973
116Judy Velezjudy@wsdisplay.com760-465-4033
127Kimberly Whitakerkimberly@wsdisplay.com760-349-1656
124Kristian R Reyeskristian@wsdisplay.com760-309-1629
102Lily Cesenalily@wsdisplay.com760-453-0963
106Virginia Castanedavirginia@wsdisplay.com760-465-4091
122Yeni Sanchezyeni@wsdisplay.com760-309-1627

Business Development

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
178Damaris Fuentesdamaris@wsdisplay.com760-453-0969
115Gavin Pattanumotanagavin@wsdisplay.com760-309-1633
114Jon Emrjon@wsdisplay.com760-453-0975
176Rick Morenorick@wsdisplay.com760-453-0977
177Susanna Ochoasusanna@wsdisplay.com760-453-0978

Returns

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
754Danielle Hodgesdanielle@wsdisplay.com760-349-1659
752Nitzia Banuelosnitzia@wsdisplay.com760-309-1630
753Shawn Guyottshawng@wsdisplay.com760-453-0970

Graphic Design

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
204Aileen Sansanoaileen@wsdisplay.com760-453-0982
206Candice Lobstcandice@wsdisplay.com760-453-0967
210 Jennifer Mccownjenniferm@wsdisplay.com760-309-1626
203Jessa Balcitajessa@wsdisplay.com760-453-0981
205Jessyl Manlutacjessyl@wsdisplay.com760-453-0983
207Nicole Gonzaganicole@wsdisplay.com760-453-0985
201Orlando Cosmeorlando@wsdisplay.com760-453-0979