Directory

Contact Information

Main
Email: info@wsdisplay.com
Telephone: (800) 640-9544
(Press 1 for Customer Service or 2 for Graphics)

Hours of Operation
California: Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST
Pennsylvania: Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST
Telephone & Chat Hours: 6:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST

Customer Service/Relations

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
105Angelica Aangelica@wsdisplay.com760-453-0966
125Yesenia Ayesenia@wsdisplay.comN/A
104Rae BRae@wsdisplay.com760-316-4350
106Virginia CVirginia@wsdisplay.com760-465-4091
122Kyrie EKyrie@wsdisplay.com760-309-1627
138Natasha HNatasha@wsdisplay.comN/A
117Christian Hchristian@wsdisplay.com760-453-0965
102Edwin Jedwin@wsdisplay.comN/A
107Helen Khelen@wsdisplay.com760-453-0968
109Clarisa Lclarisa@wsdisplay.com760-465-4089
118Suzette LSuzette@wsdisplay.comN/A
132Nallaly LNallaly@wsdisplay.comN/A
113Luis MLuis@wsdisplay.com760-349-1658
110John Mjohn@wsdisplay.com760-465-4090
137John Ray MJonathan@wsdisplay.comN/A
135Linea MLinea@wsdisplay.comN/A
123Dao Pdao@wsdisplay.com760-309-1628
134Melissa PMelissa@wsdisplay.comN/A
128Jacqueline Pjacqueline@wsdisplay.com760-349-1657
124Kristian Rkristian@wsdisplay.com760-309-1629
136Miki TMiki@wsdisplay.comN/A
116Judy Vjudy@wsdisplay.com760-465-4033
108Lana VLana@wsdisplay.com760-349-1657
127Kimberly Wkimberly@wsdisplay.com760-349-1656
119Isabel VIsabel@wsdisplay.comN/A

Business Development

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
178Damaris Fdamaris@wsdisplay.com760-453-0969
115Gavin Pgavin@wsdisplay.com760-309-1633
010Myles RMyles@wsdisplay.com760-453-0963
010Oscar AOscarA@wsdisplay.com760-453-0967
114Jon Ejon@wsdisplay.com760-453-0975
176Rick Mrick@wsdisplay.com760-453-0977

Returns

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
754Danielle Hdanielle@wsdisplay.com760-349-1659
753Shawn Gshawng@wsdisplay.com760-453-0970

Graphic Design

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
204Aileen Saileen@wsdisplay.com760-453-0982
210 Jennifer Mjenniferm@wsdisplay.com760-309-1626
203Jessa Bjessa@wsdisplay.com760-453-0981
205Jessyl Mjessyl@wsdisplay.com760-453-0983
207Nicole Gnicole@wsdisplay.com760-453-0985
201Orlando Corlando@wsdisplay.com760-453-0979
Chat with us