Directory

Contact Information

Main
Email: info@wsdisplay.com
Telephone: (800) 640-9544
(Press 1 for Customer Service or 2 for Graphics)

Hours of Operation
California: Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST
Pennsylvania: Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST
Telephone & Chat Hours: 6:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST

Customer Service/Relations

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
105Angelica Aangelica@wsdisplay.com760-453-0966
125Yesenia Ayesenia@wsdisplay.com760-309-4622
106Virginia CVirginia@wsdisplay.com760-465-4091
102Edwin Jedwin@wsdisplay.com760-465-4094
107Helen Khelen@wsdisplay.com760-453-0968
132Nallaly LNallaly@wsdisplay.com760-309-4621
113Luis MLuis@wsdisplay.com760-349-1658
110John Mjohn@wsdisplay.com760-465-4090
123Dao Pdao@wsdisplay.com760-309-1628
134Melissa PMelissa@wsdisplay.com760-309-4619
128Jacqueline Pjacqueline@wsdisplay.com760-349-1657
124Kristian Rkristian@wsdisplay.com760-309-1629
116Judy Vjudy@wsdisplay.com760-465-4033
108Lana VLana@wsdisplay.com760-349-1657
126Yeni SYeni@wsdisplay.com760-453-0967
133Liliana PLily@wsdisplay.com760-309-4622

Business Development

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
178Damaris Fdamaris@wsdisplay.com760-453-0969
115Gavin Pgavin@wsdisplay.com760-309-1633
010Myles RMyles@wsdisplay.com760-453-0963
114Jon Ejon@wsdisplay.com760-453-0975
176Rick Mrick@wsdisplay.com760-453-0977

Returns

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
104Rae BRae@wsdisplay.com760-316-4350

Graphic Design

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
204Aileen Saileen@wsdisplay.com760-453-0982
210Jennifer Mjenniferm@wsdisplay.com760-309-1626
203Jessa Bjessa@wsdisplay.com760-453-0981
205Jessyl Mjessyl@wsdisplay.com760-453-0983
207Nicole Gnicole@wsdisplay.com760-453-0985
201Orlando Corlando@wsdisplay.com760-453-0979
Chat with us