Contact / Directory

Main Contact Information

Main
Email: info@wsdisplay.com
Telephone: (800) 640-9544
(Press 1 for Customer Service or 2 for Graphics)

Hours of Operation (Monday - Friday)
California Office/Warehouse: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST | Phone & Chat Hours:5:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. PST
Pennsylvania Warehouse: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST | Phone & Chat Hours:8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. EST

Customer Service/Relations

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
John M (Customer Relations)john@wsdisplay.com760-465-4090
1122Meridian RMeridian@wsdisplay.com760-309-4618
1124Kristian Rkristian@wsdisplay.com760-309-1629
1130Jasmin CJasmin@wsdisplay.com760-309-4623
1132Nallaly LNallaly@wsdisplay.com760-309-4621
1145Marc Smarc@wsdisplay.com760-309-1630
1112Janice Mjanice@wsdisplay.com760-309-4616

Business Development

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
178Damaris Vdamaris@wsdisplay.com760-453-0969
115Gavin Pgavin.p@wsdisplay.com760-465-0985
176Rick Mrick@wsdisplay.com760-453-0977

Returns

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
Return Departmentreturns@wsdisplay.com
1117Ken Dken.d@wsdisplay.com760-309-1625

Graphic Design

EXT.REP.EMAIL ADDRESSDIRECT LINE
204Aileen Saileen@wsdisplay.com760-453-0982
210Jennifer Mjenniferm@wsdisplay.com760-309-1626
203Jessa Bjessa@wsdisplay.com760-453-0981
201Orlando Corlando@wsdisplay.com760-453-0979
205BJ Sbj@wsdisplay.com760-509-4380
211Precious Vprecious@wsdisplay.com760-309-1628



Main Contact Information
Email: info@wsdisplay.com
Telephone: (800) 640-9544
(Press 1 for Customer Service or 2 for Graphics)

Hours of Operation (Monday - Friday)
California Office/Warehouse: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST | Phone & Chat Hours:5:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. PST
Pennsylvania Warehouse: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST | Phone & Chat Hours:8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. EST